Endowed Chairs

MoUD Chair for Urban Traffic Safety

Prof. Subhashis Banerjee

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

17/11/2015 - 16/11/2018

TRIPP chair for Transportation Planning

Professor Puneet Mahajan

Department of Applied Mechanics

12/08/2016 - 11/08/2019

MoUD Chair for Urban Transport and Traffic Planning

Prof. Geetam Tiwari

Civil Engineering Department

28/07/2016 - 27/07/2019

MoUD Chair for Urban Transport and Environment

Prof. Sanjeev Sanghi

Department of Applied Mechnics

01/01/2014 - 31/12/2016

Henry Ford Chair

Prof. Sudipto Mukherjee

Department of Mechanical Engineering

2020-07-01 - 2023-06-30

Henry Ford Chair for Biomechanics & Transportation Safety

Prof. Anoop Chawla

Department of Mechanical Engineering

17-11-2015 - 16/11/2018


Copyright 2016. All Rights Reserved. tripp.iitd.ac.in

Powered by Wemonde